Select Page

College Development Committee (CDC)

Sr. No. Name Organization/ College Position Position
1 Shri. Pravinkumar R. Pote Chairperson Chairman
2 Shri. Shreyash P. Pote Nominee of the Secretary Member
3 Dr. Rahul D. Ghongade One Head of the Department to be nominated by the Principal Member
4 Dr. Mohammad Zuhair Teaching Member Member
5 Prof. Prashant Thombare Member
6 Prof. Sunpreet Kaur Nanda Member
7 Shri. Kishore B. Deshmukh Non-Teaching Member Member
8 Prof. Parikshit Deshmukh Field of Education (Alumini) Member
9 Er. Sanjay Jadhao Field of Industries Member
10 Dr. Siddharth A. Ladhake Field of Research Member
11 Shri. Ajay Samdekar Field of Social Service Member
12 Dr. S. B. Warkad Co-ordinator IQAC Member
13 Student (pending due to Govt. order) President of Student Council Member
14 Student (pending due to Govt. order) Secretary of Student Council Member
15 Dr. D. T. Ingole Principal of the College Member / Secretary


8 + 9 =

Please Visit Our New Website